2016

Date/Time Events
Sun, March 20, 2016
8:00 pm
The University of Iowa, Old Capitol Museum, Iowa City
Sun, March 13, 2016
3:00 pm
"Classics on Hudson", Hudson Opera House, NY State
Tue, February 23, 2016
8:00 pm
The DiMenna Center for Classical Music, NYC
Sat, February 20, 2016
8:00 pm
NYC, Private Event

2015

Date/Time Events
Wed, December 16, 2015
11:00 am
"Mishan", Givataim , Israel
Wed, December 2, 2015 - Thu, December 3, 2015
All Day
"Performances Today" with Fred Child
Sun, November 15, 2015
3:00 pm
''Friends of Music'', Stamford, NY
Sun, November 8, 2015
3:00 pm
"Concerts in the Heights'', Morris-Jumel House and Museum, NY
Sun, October 25, 2015
3:00 pm
Tri-County Concerts Association, Wayne, PA
Fri, September 11, 2015
6:00 pm
Cold Springs Harbor Laboratory, Long Island, NY
Wed, July 15, 2015
12:00 pm
“Dame Myra Hess”, WFMT, Chicago, IL
Thu, July 9, 2015
7:00 pm
Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY
Sat, June 27, 2015
7:30 pm
Danville, KY
Sat, June 20, 2015 - Sat, July 25, 2015
All Day
Ravinia, Steans Institute for strings and piano
Wed, June 10, 2015 - Thu, June 11, 2015
All Day
"Performances Today" with Fred Child
Tue, June 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Rockport Chamber Music Festival, MA
Sat, May 9, 2015
8:30 pm
Merkin Hall, NY – “Echoes of Hope”
Wed, May 6, 2015
9:00 pm
“Young Artists Showcase”, WQXR
Sun, May 3, 2015
3:00 pm
“Classics on Hudson”, Hudson Opera House, NY
Sun, April 26, 2015
8:00 pm
Jordan Hall, Boston
Sun, April 5, 2015
3:00 pm
Marlboro College, VT
Tue, March 31, 2015
7:30 pm
Carnegie Weill Hall: Alexi Kenney
Sun, March 29, 2015
2:00 pm
East Meadow Public Library, NY
Wed, March 25, 2015
9:00 pm
WQXR, “Young Artists Showcase”, NY
Sun, March 22, 2015
4:00 pm
Highfield Hall, Falmouth, MA
Sun, March 8, 2015
1:30 pm
Gardner Museum, Boston, MA
Thu, February 19, 2015
4:00 pm
New England Conservatory, Boston, MA
Wed, February 18, 2015
12:00 pm
“Dame Myra Hess”, WFMT, Chicago, IL

2014

Date/Time Events
Thu, December 4, 2014
12:00 pm
Louvre Museum, Paris, France
Sun, October 19, 2014
5:00 pm
“Echoes of Hope”
1 2

Powered by Events Manager