2017

Date/Time Events
Wed, April 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Lehman Gallery, Bronx, NY
Sun, March 5, 2017
3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
"Moordale" Concerts, Toronto, Canada
Wed, March 1, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Kravis Center, Palm Beach, Florida
Wed, February 1, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
"Dame Myra Hess", Chicago, WFMT live

2016

Date/Time Events
Wed, December 7, 2016
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lehman Gallery, Bronx, NY
Thu, November 3, 2016
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Music For Food, NYC
Sun, October 23, 2016
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Howland Cultural Center, Beacon, NY
Sun, October 16, 2016
3:00 pm
"Friends of Music", Stamford, NY
Sat, October 15, 2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
"Ravinia Rising Stars", Illinois
Sun, October 9, 2016
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
"Echoes of Hope" project, Irvine Valley College, California
Sat, October 1, 2016
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Williams College, MA, voice & piano recital
Fri, September 30, 2016
4:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Williams College, MA, piano master-class
Tue, September 27, 2016
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Merkin Hall, NYC
Mon, September 26, 2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
"The Bohemians", The New York Musicians Club, NYC
Sun, September 11, 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Marlboro College, VT
Wed, September 7, 2016
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
WQXR, The Green Space, NYC
Wed, July 13, 2016
12:00 pm
"Dame Myra Hess", WFMT, Chicago, IL
Sat, June 25, 2016 - Sun, June 26, 2016
All Day
Center College, Danville, KY "Governors School"
Wed, June 22, 2016
12:00 pm
"Dame Myra Hess", WFMT, Chicago, IL
Mon, June 20, 2016 - Sat, July 23, 2016
All Day
Ravinia Festival, Steans Institute for Piano and Strings
Wed, May 18, 2016
12:00 pm
Stowe Performing Arts Center, Vermont
Sat, May 14, 2016
All Day
Bard College Preparatory, Fund-raising concert, NY
Thu, May 5, 2016
7:00 pm
Illinois Holocaust Museum and Education Center, Skokie, IL
Sun, April 24, 2016
3:00 pm
Marlboro College, Marlboro, Vermont
Sun, April 3, 2016
3:00 pm
"Music in the Heights", Morris-Jumel House and Museum, NYC
Tue, March 22, 2016
6:00 pm
WQXR, Green Space, NYC
Sun, March 20, 2016
8:00 pm
The University of Iowa, Old Capitol Museum, Iowa City
Sun, March 13, 2016
3:00 pm
"Classics on Hudson", Hudson Opera House, NY State
Tue, February 23, 2016
8:00 pm
The DiMenna Center for Classical Music, NYC
Sat, February 20, 2016
8:00 pm
NYC, Private Event

2015

Date/Time Events
Wed, December 16, 2015
11:00 am
"Mishan", Givataim , Israel
Wed, December 2, 2015 - Thu, December 3, 2015
All Day
"Performances Today" with Fred Child
Sun, November 15, 2015
3:00 pm
''Friends of Music'', Stamford, NY
Sun, November 8, 2015
3:00 pm
"Concerts in the Heights'', Morris-Jumel House and Museum, NY
Sun, October 25, 2015
3:00 pm
Tri-County Concerts Association, Wayne, PA
Fri, September 11, 2015
6:00 pm
Cold Springs Harbor Laboratory, Long Island, NY
Wed, July 15, 2015
12:00 pm
“Dame Myra Hess”, WFMT, Chicago, IL
Thu, July 9, 2015
7:00 pm
Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY
Sat, June 27, 2015
7:30 pm
Danville, KY
Sat, June 20, 2015 - Sat, July 25, 2015
All Day
Ravinia, Steans Institute for strings and piano
Wed, June 10, 2015 - Thu, June 11, 2015
All Day
"Performances Today" with Fred Child
Tue, June 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Rockport Chamber Music Festival, MA
Sat, May 9, 2015
8:30 pm
Merkin Hall, NY – “Echoes of Hope”
Wed, May 6, 2015
9:00 pm
“Young Artists Showcase”, WQXR
Sun, May 3, 2015
3:00 pm
“Classics on Hudson”, Hudson Opera House, NY
Sun, April 26, 2015
8:00 pm
Jordan Hall, Boston
Sun, April 5, 2015
3:00 pm
Marlboro College, VT
Tue, March 31, 2015
7:30 pm
Carnegie Weill Hall: Alexi Kenney
Sun, March 29, 2015
2:00 pm
East Meadow Public Library, NY
Wed, March 25, 2015
9:00 pm
WQXR, “Young Artists Showcase”, NY
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager